VanDemark & Lynch, Inc. Vision you can build on
 
About V&L Quality Service Leadership Projects Career Opportunities Contact Us

 
Contact Us

Key Personnel:
  Administration:
 
Stephan Lehm, P.E., P.L.S.
President
(302) 764-7635 ext. 101
slehm@vandemarklynch.com

  Civil Engineering:
 
Stephen L. Johns, P.E., P.L.S. Christopher M. O'Keefe, P.E.
Vice President Vice President
(302)764-7635 ext. 103 (302)764-7635 ext. 106
sjohns@vandemarklynch.com cokeefe@vandemarklynch.com
 
Douglas M. Eitelman, P.E. James W. Hatfield, P.E.
Senior Project Manager Associate
(302)764-7635 ext. 104 (302)764-7635 ext. 107
deitelman@vandemarklynch.com jhatfield@vandemarklynch.com

  Structural Engineering:
 
Alan G. Steinle, P.E. Darryl C. Jones, P.E.
Vice President Associate
(302)764-7635 ext. 110 (302)764-7635 ext. 154
asteinle@steinleengineers.com djones@steinleengineers.com

  Surveying:
 
John S. Bianco, P.L.S. Jim Wirfel
Vice President Chief of Surveys
(302)764-7635 ext. 124 (302)764-7635 ext. 116
jbianco@vandemarklynch.com jwirfel@vandemarklynch.com
 
A. Kathryn Goldstone, P.L.S.
Computations Specialist
(302)764-7635 ext. 128
kgoldstone@vandemarklynch.com

  Landscape Architecture:
 
Mark A. Russo, R.L.A.
Senior Landscape Architect
(302)764-7635 ext. 118
mrusso@vandemarklynch.com

  For all other inquiries, please contact us via email:
mailbox@vandemarklynch.com

Call us at
(302) 764-7635

Or send us a fax at
(302) 764-4170

Thank you for your interest in VanDemark & Lynch.
About V&L  |  Quality Service  |  Leadership  |  Projects  |  Careers  |  Contact Us  |  Home